NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲ Notes ▲▼
Pilcher, Dennis pilcher@iowacentral.edu
(515) 574-1358
Coaches Association Basketball - M 1st Secretary
Whitlatch, Adam awhitlatch@socc.edu
(541) 888-7228
Coaches Association Wrestling 1st Secretary
Rager, Randy randy.rager@rctc.edu
(507) 280-3558
Coaches Association Wrestling 1st Vice-President
Christiansen, Steve stevechristiansen@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Secretary
Spree, Cole cole.spree@iavalley.edu
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Secretary
Franklin, Todd tfranklin@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5744
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Vice-President
Cooper, Aaron acooper@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6314
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Vice-President
McDonald, Thom sid@iccac.org
(515) 460-8080
Coaches Association Basketball - M Executive Director
Hitt, Rick hittr@southflorida.edu
(863) 784-7036
Coaches Association Baseball President
DePew, Christopher cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
(845) 434-5750
Coaches Association Basketball - M President
Harrell, Brandan bharrell@highlands.edu
(706) 204-2209
Coaches Association Basketball - W President
Hauck, Walter walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
(914) 606-6180
Coaches Association Bowling President
Strohmeier, Scott sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
(712) 325-3384
Coaches Association Football President
Clark, Vince vclark@mclennan.edu
(254) 299-8957
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI President
Snell, Thomas thomas.snell@mgccc.edu
(601) 528-8952
Coaches Association Golf - M - DII President
Lessel, Parker plessel@lccc.edu
(610) 799-1155
Coaches Association Golf - M - DIII President
Brown, Laura golfprolb@yahoo.com
(386) 212-1228
Coaches Association Golf - W President
Stein, David steindj@flcc.edu
(585) 785-1482
Coaches Association Lacrosse - M President
Griffiths, Jim jgriffiths@aacc.edu
(410) 777-2035
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W President
Aragon, Pepe pepe.aragon@herkimer.edu
(315) 866-0300
Coaches Association Soccer - M President
Rose, Corey cros@tjc.edu
(903) 510-3311
Coaches Association Soccer - W President
Yegge, Joe joe.yegge@kirkwood.edu
(319) 398-5586
Coaches Association Softball President
Dubois, Dan ddubois@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2846
Coaches Association Swimming & Diving President
Nelson, Brian b.nelson@sscok.edu
(405) 382-9609
Coaches Association Tennis - M President
Connell, Dash jcon@tjc.edu
(903) 510-2313
Coaches Association Tennis - W President