NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Bauth, Joe bauth@ecc.edu
(716) 851-1290
Coaches Association Baseball Vice-President
Hitt, Rick hittr@southflorida.edu
(863) 784-7036
Coaches Association Baseball President
Willis, Jeff jwillis@lsue.edu
(337) 550-1287
Coaches Association Baseball Secretary
McDonald, Thom sid@iccac.org
(515) 460-8080
Coaches Association Basketball - M Executive Director
Christiansen, Steve stevechristiansen@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Secretary
DePew, Christopher cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
(845) 434-5750
Coaches Association Basketball - M President
Franklin, Todd tfranklin@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5744
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Vice-President
Pilcher, Dennis pilcher@iowacentral.edu
(515) 574-1358
Coaches Association Basketball - M 1st Secretary
Harrell, Brandan bharrell@highlands.edu
(706) 204-2209
Coaches Association Basketball - W President
Leszczyk, Mark mleszczyk@rcc.mass.edu
(617) 602-1062
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DIII
McAdams, Ryan ryan.mcadams@eac.edu
(928) 428-8418
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DI
Scott, Darrell scott.darrell87@gmail.com
(708) 596-2000
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DII
Hauck, Walter walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
(914) 606-6180
Coaches Association Bowling President
Gafner, Chris cgafner@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5178
Coaches Association Cross Country Secretary-Treasurer
Parker, Gary gparker@mvcc.edu
(315) 792-5572
Coaches Association Cross Country Vice-President - DIII
Renas, Kim renask@macomb.edu
(586) 445-3548
Coaches Association Cross Country Vice-President - DI
Cox, Don donald.cox@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4180
Coaches Association Cross Country
Coaches Association Track & Field
President
Secretary

Forchtner, Joe jamesf@nmmi.edu
(575) 624-8620
Coaches Association Football Secretary
Osovet, Joe coachosovet@asa.edu
(719) 522-9073
Coaches Association Football Treasurer
Rhoades, Rion rhoadesr@hutchcc.edu
(620) 665-3419
Coaches Association Football Vice-President
Strohmeier, Scott sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
(712) 325-3384
Coaches Association Football President
Clark, Vince vclark@mclennan.edu
(254) 299-8957
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI President
Robinson, Chris chrisr@dodgecity.org
(620) 225-8182
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Vice-President
Thompson, Derrick dthompson@iwcc.edu
(712) 325-3422
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Secretary
Snell, Thomas thomas.snell@mgccc.edu
(601) 528-8952
Coaches Association Golf - M - DII President