NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Amundson, Katelyn (Katie) kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
(732) 224-2123
Coaches Association Soccer - W Secretary-Treasurer
Andrews, Charity charity.andrews@cowley.edu
(620) 441-5302
Coaches Association Tennis - W Vice-President
Aragon, Pepe pepe.aragon@herkimer.edu
(315) 866-0300
Coaches Association Soccer - M President
Bauth, Joe bauth@ecc.edu
(716) 851-1290
Coaches Association Baseball Vice-President
Birney, Tim tim.birney@live.com
(717) 780-3267
Coaches Association Golf - M - DIII Vice-President
Brody, Steve sbrody@oakton.edu
(847) 635-1753
Coaches Association Soccer - M Secretary-Treasurer
Brown, Laura golfprolb@yahoo.com
(386) 212-1228
Coaches Association Golf - W President
Carr, Jeff carrj@easternflorida.edu
(321) 433-7054
Coaches Association Soccer - W Secretary-Treasurer
Cartisser, Heidi hcartisser@csi.edu
(208) 732-6485
Coaches Association Volleyball Vice-President - DI
Chamberlain, Craig cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2864
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W Vice-President
Christiansen, Steve stevechristiansen@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Secretary
Clark, Vince vclark@mclennan.edu
(254) 299-8957
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI President
Connell, Dash jcon@tjc.edu
(903) 510-2313
Coaches Association Tennis - W President
Cooper, Aaron acooper@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6314
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Vice-President
Cox, Don donald.cox@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4180
Coaches Association Cross Country
Coaches Association Track & Field
President
Secretary

Davis, Andrew apd@tompkinscortland.edu
(607) 844-8222
Coaches Association Soccer - M Vice-President
DePew, Christopher cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
(845) 434-5750
Coaches Association Basketball - M President
Dubois, Dan ddubois@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2846
Coaches Association Swimming & Diving President
Forchtner, Joe jamesf@nmmi.edu
(575) 624-8620
Coaches Association Football Secretary
Franklin, Todd tfranklin@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5744
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Vice-President
Gafner, Chris cgafner@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5178
Coaches Association Cross Country Secretary-Treasurer
Griffiths, Jim jgriffiths@aacc.edu
(410) 777-2035
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W President
Harrell, Brandan bharrell@highlands.edu
(706) 204-2209
Coaches Association Basketball - W President
Hauck, Walter walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
(914) 606-6180
Coaches Association Bowling President
Hitt, Rick hittr@southflorida.edu
(863) 784-7036
Coaches Association Baseball President