NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Cooper, Aaron acooper@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6314
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Vice-President
Hunter, Adam ahunter3@butlercc.edu
(316) 323-6916
Coaches Association Soccer - W Vice-President
Davis, Andrew apd@tompkinscortland.edu
(607) 844-8222
Coaches Association Soccer - M Vice-President
Whitlatch, Adam awhitlatch@socc.edu
(541) 888-7228
Coaches Association Wrestling 1st Secretary
Nelson, Brian b.nelson@sscok.edu
(405) 382-9609
Coaches Association Tennis - M President
Bauth, Joe bauth@ecc.edu
(716) 851-1290
Coaches Association Baseball Vice-President
Harrell, Brandan bharrell@highlands.edu
(706) 204-2209
Coaches Association Basketball - W President
Carr, Jeff carrj@easternflorida.edu
(321) 433-7054
Coaches Association Soccer - W Secretary-Treasurer
Chamberlain, Craig cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2864
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W Vice-President
DePew, Christopher cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
(845) 434-5750
Coaches Association Basketball - M President
Gafner, Chris cgafner@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5178
Coaches Association Cross Country Secretary-Treasurer
Andrews, Charity charity.andrews@cowley.edu
(620) 441-5302
Coaches Association Tennis - W Vice-President
Robinson, Chris chrisr@dodgecity.org
(620) 225-8182
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Vice-President
Osovet, Joe coachosovet@asa.edu
(719) 522-9073
Coaches Association Football Treasurer
Spree, Cole cole.spree@iavalley.edu
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Secretary
Rose, Corey cros@tjc.edu
(903) 510-3311
Coaches Association Soccer - W President
Monroe, Darin d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
(815) 921-3822
Coaches Association Softball Vice-President - DIII
Dubois, Dan ddubois@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2846
Coaches Association Swimming & Diving President
Ste-Marie, Dianna dianna.ste-marie@herkimer.edu
(315) 866-0300
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W Secretary-Treasurer
Cox, Don donald.cox@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4180
Coaches Association Cross Country
Coaches Association Track & Field
President
Secretary

Thompson, Derrick dthompson@iwcc.edu
(712) 325-3422
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Secretary
Brown, Laura golfprolb@yahoo.com
(386) 212-1228
Coaches Association Golf - W President
Parker, Gary gparker@mvcc.edu
(315) 792-5572
Coaches Association Cross Country Vice-President - DIII
Cartisser, Heidi hcartisser@csi.edu
(208) 732-6485
Coaches Association Volleyball Vice-President - DI
Hitt, Rick hittr@southflorida.edu
(863) 784-7036
Coaches Association Baseball President