NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Hogg, Leslie (Lesleigh) lhogg@monroecollege.edu
(914) 740-6871
Coaches Association Track & Field Treasurer
Schmitz, Ted tschmitz@cloud.edu
(785) 243-1435
Coaches Association Track & Field President
Cartisser, Heidi hcartisser@csi.edu
(208) 732-6485
Coaches Association Volleyball Vice-President - DI
Hopkins, Jason jHopkins@dcccd.edu
(972) 860-4246
Coaches Association Volleyball Vice-President - DIII
Peterson, Jane jpeterso@clcmn.edu
(218) 855-8210
Coaches Association Volleyball President
Young, Mary myoung@cccneb.edu
(402) 562-1492
Coaches Association Volleyball Vice-President - DII
Cooper, Aaron acooper@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6314
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Vice-President
Rager, Randy randy.rager@rctc.edu
(507) 280-3558
Coaches Association Wrestling 1st Vice-President
Renfro, Joe joe.renfro@neo.edu
(918) 540-6950
Coaches Association Wrestling President
Spree, Cole cole.spree@iavalley.edu
Coaches Association Wrestling 2nd Secretary
Whitlatch, Adam awhitlatch@socc.edu
(541) 888-7228
Coaches Association Wrestling 1st Secretary