NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Terry, Sandy ster@tjc.edu
(903) 510-2314
Coaches Association Golf - M - DII Vice-President
Birney, Tim tim.birney@live.com
(717) 780-3267
Coaches Association Golf - M - DIII Vice-President
Lessel, Parker plessel@lccc.edu
(610) 799-1155
Coaches Association Golf - M - DIII President
Malitzki, Steve smalitzki@northampton.edu
(484) 239-1664
Coaches Association Golf - M - DIII Recording Secretary
Brown, Laura golfprolb@yahoo.com
(386) 212-1228
Coaches Association Golf - W President
Mitchell, Stan smitchell@mclennan.edu
(254) 299-8658
Coaches Association Golf - W Secretary-Treasurer
Teno, Christa tenoc@seminolestate.edu
(407) 708-2094
Coaches Association Golf - W Vice-President
Stein, David steindj@flcc.edu
(585) 785-1482
Coaches Association Lacrosse - M President
Chamberlain, Craig cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2864
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W Vice-President
Griffiths, Jim jgriffiths@aacc.edu
(410) 777-2035
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W President
Ste-Marie, Dianna dianna.ste-marie@herkimer.edu
(315) 866-0300
Coaches Association Lacrosse - W Secretary-Treasurer
Aragon, Pepe pepe.aragon@herkimer.edu
(315) 866-0300
Coaches Association Soccer - M President
Brody, Steve sbrody@oakton.edu
(847) 635-1753
Coaches Association Soccer - M Secretary-Treasurer
Davis, Andrew apd@tompkinscortland.edu
(607) 844-8222
Coaches Association Soccer - M Vice-President
Amundson, Katelyn (Katie) kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
(732) 224-2123
Coaches Association Soccer - W Secretary-Treasurer
Carr, Jeff carrj@easternflorida.edu
(321) 433-7054
Coaches Association Soccer - W Secretary-Treasurer
Hunter, Adam ahunter3@butlercc.edu
(316) 323-6916
Coaches Association Soccer - W Vice-President
Rose, Corey cros@tjc.edu
(903) 510-3311
Coaches Association Soccer - W President
Monroe, Darin d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
(815) 921-3822
Coaches Association Softball Vice-President - DIII
Yegge, Joe joe.yegge@kirkwood.edu
(319) 398-5586
Coaches Association Softball President
Dubois, Dan ddubois@monroecc.edu
(585) 292-2846
Coaches Association Swimming & Diving President
Jordan, Jonathan jjordan@lincolncollege.edu
(217) 735-7330
Coaches Association Swimming & Diving Vice-President
Nelson, Brian b.nelson@sscok.edu
(405) 382-9609
Coaches Association Tennis - M President
Andrews, Charity charity.andrews@cowley.edu
(620) 441-5302
Coaches Association Tennis - W Vice-President
Connell, Dash jcon@tjc.edu
(903) 510-2313
Coaches Association Tennis - W President