NJCAA Logo
National Junior College Athletic Association

NJCAA Governance Directory

Name ▲▼ Email Address ▲▼ Group(s) ▲▼ Role(s)/Title(s) ▲▼ Notes ▲▼
Bauth, Joe bauth@ecc.edu
Coaches Association Baseball Vice-President
Hitt, Rick hittr@southflorida.edu
(863) 784-7036
Coaches Association Baseball President
Willis, Jeff jwillis@lsue.edu
(337) 550-1287
Coaches Association Baseball Secretary
McDonald, Thom iccac@iccac.org
(515) 460-8081
Coaches Association Basketball - M Executive Director
Christiansen, Steve stevechristiansen@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Secretary
Franklin, Todd tfranklin@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5744
Coaches Association Basketball - M 2nd Vice-President
Pilcher, Dennis pilcher@iowacentral.edu
(515) 574-1358
Coaches Association Basketball - M 1st Secretary
Wooton, Joel jwooton@southeast.edu
(402) 228-3468
Coaches Association Basketball - M President
Harrell, Brandan bharrell@highlands.edu
(706) 204-2209
Coaches Association Basketball - W President
Leszczyk, Mark mleszczyk@rcc.mass.edu
(617) 602-1062
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DIII
McAdams, Ryan ryan.mcadams@eac.edu
(928) 428-8418
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DI
Scott, Darrell scott.darrell87@gmail.com
(708) 596-2000
Coaches Association Basketball - W Vice-President - DII
Aylesworth, George gaylesworth@mvcc.edu
(315) 792-5645
Coaches Association Bowling Vice-President
Hauck, Walter walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
Coaches Association Bowling President
Gafner, Chris (Chris) cgafner@vinu.edu
(812) 888-5178
Coaches Association Cross Country Secretary-Treasurer
Parker, Gary gparker@mvcc.edu
(315) 792-5572
Coaches Association Cross Country Vice-President - DIII
Renas, Kim renask@macomb.edu
(586) 445-3548
Coaches Association Cross Country Vice-President - DI
Cox, Don donald.cox@tri-c.edu
(216) 987-4180
Coaches Association Cross Country
Coaches Association Track & Field
President
Secretary

Osovet, Joe coachosovet@asa.edu
(719) 522-9073
Coaches Association Football Treasurer
Rhoades, Rion rhoadesr@hutchcc.edu
(620) 665-3419
Coaches Association Football Vice-President
Strohmeier, Scott sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
Coaches Association Football President
Clark, Vince vclark@mclennan.edu
(254) 299-8957
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI President
Robinson, Chris chrisr@dodgecity.org
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Vice-President
Thompson, Derrick dthompson@iwcc.edu
Coaches Association Golf - M - DI Secretary
Snell, Thomas thomas.snell@mgccc.edu
(601) 528-8952
Coaches Association Golf - M - DII President